Tour Packages http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com Tour Packages Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:44:16 +0530 en-us http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-tour.htm http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-tour.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Orissa Golden Triangle Tour http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/orissa-golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/orissa-golden-triangle-tour.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Golden Triangle Tour http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 7 Days Golden Triangle Tour http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/7-days-golden-triangle-tour.htm http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/7-days-golden-triangle-tour.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Golden Triangle Tour With Varanasi http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour-with-varanasi.htm http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour-with-varanasi.htm Fri, 05 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Beautiful Uttarakhand Tour http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/beautiful-uttarakhand-tour.htm http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/beautiful-uttarakhand-tour.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Chardham Tour http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/chardham-tour.htm http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/chardham-tour.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Classic Shimla and Manali Tour http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/classic-shimla-and-manali-tour.htm http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/classic-shimla-and-manali-tour.htm Fri, 05 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Delhi, Agra & Jaipur Tour http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-tour1.htm http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/delhi-agra-jaipur-tour1.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mathura, Vrindavan and Agra Tour http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-and-agra-tour.htm http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/mathura-vrindavan-and-agra-tour.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Rajasthan Cultural Tour http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-cultural-tour.htm http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-cultural-tour.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Shimla and Manali Tour http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/shimla-and-manali-tour.htm http://www.chaudharytourandtravels.com/tour-packages/shimla-and-manali-tour.htm Mon, 08 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights